New Product Monolithic Outdoor Setting

Carey Gully Sandstone is proud to display our first Monolithic Outdoor Setting. Over the last couple of weeks we have been toying with the idea of an outdoor setting, and have finally perfected the design. Please have a look at the photos below and let us know what you think.

Because each hand selected and crafted table will be completely different from the next, we recommend having a look before purchasing. We should have one in stock at most times, although please ring to confirm.

Gallery

Carey Gully Sandstone quarry in action

G’day everyone,

Just wanted to update you on what has been happening at Carey Gully Sandstone. As you can see from the photos (thanks to google for turning them into a panorama) we have been cleaning and sorting out the quarry ready for spring. We now have a good amount of Random Wallers, Bobcat Wallers and even cut stone to have a look at.

Come in and have a look during our new and improved opening hours Monday-Thursday 8am-4pm and Friday 8am-3pm.

20160916 095047-PANO

20160916 095411(1)

All the best from CGS

Save

Save

Holiday Business Hours

Merry Christmas and a happy New Year to all, from the team at Carey Gully Sandstone

We would like to say a big “Thankyou” to all of our customers and suppliers for your support during 2015. We look forward to working with you in 2016!

Please see below for a list of our opening hours over the holiday period

Date Carey Gully Quarry Basket Range Quarry
Christmas Eve
Thursday 24th December
8am – 12pm 8am – 4pm
Christmas Day
Friday 25th December
CLOSED CLOSED
Boxing Day
Saturday 26th December
CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 27th December CLOSED CLOSED
Boxing Day Holiday
Monday 28th December
CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December 8am – 4pm 8am – 4pm
Wednesday 30th December 8am – 4pm 8am – 4pm
New Years Eve
Thursday 31st December
8am – 12pm 8am – 4pm
New Years Day
Friday 1st January
CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January CLOSED CLOSED
Friday 4th January 8am – 4pm 8am – 4pm

Business As Usual